genelosa.blogg.se

Magisk youtube vanced
Magisk youtube vanced








magisk youtube vanced magisk youtube vanced

Hide My Applist Home Screen should look like this: Make sure you also install the Magisk module on Hide My Applist.

magisk youtube vanced

Hide-My-Applist – hides YouTube Vanced from the Google PlayStore. Riru or zygisk Lsposed – Hide-My-Applist is an LSposed module. Riru or Magisk Zygisk enabled – required by LSposed. Root – with Magisk (most of these are Magisk modules). Since it can be difficult for those who have never used Hide My Applist to do that, in this post I am going to show you how to do it. The best solution to this I found to be using Hide-My-Applist to hide YouTube Vanced from the PlayStore. There is the option of using the Detach magisk module but in my experience, it is not the best option since every now and then you have to keep running a terminal command to keep it working as explained on Detach’s github FAQ. This can be a tedious task, hence the need to detach YouTube advanced from the PlayStore. It’s either you use it and quickly cancel for YouTube or you click update for each and every app except YouTube. You can’t use the “update all” button on the PlayStore. You could prevent this by disabling YouTube (vanced) app auto update on the PlayStore, in which case the app won’t be auto updated, though sometimes it may be. This makes Google PlayStore view YouTube Vanced as the normal YouTube app and hence updates it to the latest non-vanced YouTube app. When you install YouTube Vanced with root, it replaces the normal YouTube app.










Magisk youtube vanced